top of page
  • Writer's pictureMila Gaccino

New Portal for E arrival Card

๐—ก๐—ข๐—ง๐—œ๐—–๐—˜ ๐—ง๐—ข ๐—ฃ๐—จ๐—•๐—Ÿ๐—œ๐—–

๐—š๐—ผ๐˜ƒ๐—ฒ๐—ฟ๐—ป๐—บ๐—ฒ๐—ป๐˜ ๐—œ๐—ป๐˜๐—ฒ๐—ด๐—ฟ๐—ฎ๐˜๐—ฒ๐˜€ ๐—ค๐˜‚๐—ฎ๐—ฟ๐—ฎ๐—ป๐˜๐—ถ๐—ป๐—ฒ ๐—ฎ๐—ป๐—ฑ ๐—œ๐—บ๐—บ๐—ถ๐—ด๐—ฟ๐—ฎ๐˜๐—ถ๐—ผ๐—ป ๐—”๐—ฟ๐—ฟ๐—ถ๐˜ƒ๐—ฎ๐—น ๐—ฅ๐—ฒ๐—พ๐˜‚๐—ถ๐—ฟ๐—ฒ๐—บ๐—ฒ๐—ป๐˜๐˜€ ๐—ณ๐—ผ๐—ฟ ๐—œ๐—ป๐˜๐—ฒ๐—ฟ๐—ป๐—ฎ๐˜๐—ถ๐—ผ๐—ป๐—ฎ๐—น ๐—ฃ๐—ฎ๐˜€๐˜€๐—ฒ๐—ป๐—ด๐—ฒ๐—ฟ๐˜€

Pursuant to the Philippine Governmentโ€™s efforts to streamline its entry procedures and data collection processes, we inform you of the launch of the eTravel platform, an online registration system for travelers to the Philippines and returning residents.

Beginning 0001H of 02 December 2022, the Health Declaration Checklist of the Department of Health-Bureau of Quarantine may be accessed through

Passengers using the former will be redirected to the new eTravel domain. On December 5, the old domain of the One Health Pass will no longer be accessible to the public.

Registration via NEW portal,, within 72 hours before departure.

The eTravel platform will host the electronic version of the paper Arrival Card that travelers must submit upon arrival in the Philippines for immigration clearance. Starting 05 December 2022, the Bureau of Immigration will discontinue using the paper Arrival Card. All travelers will be required to provide their arrival information and health declaration through the eTravel portal.

Registration on the eTravel platform is free. The public is warned against transacting with any entities or websites soliciting payments and fees of any kind as these are in no way related to the official eTravel platform of the Philippine Government.

The eTravel platform is a joint initiative of the Department of Information and Communications Technology (DICT) in partnership with the Bureau of Immigration (BI), Bureau of Quarantine (BOQ), Bureau of Customs (BOC), Department of Tourism (DOT), Department of Health (DOH), Department of Justice (DOJ), and Department of Transportation (DOTr).

0 views0 comments


bottom of page